Ellaspede Custom Motorcycles, Hard Parts & Apparel

Dust Hustle 5 Video

DH5still03

A field of 120+ riders piloted the most weird, wonderful and woefully unsuitable motorcycles on the professional dirt track in the best damn display of dirt and dust tomfoolery you’ve ever seen.

In 2017 Dust Hustle 5 attracted a field of riders across 4 classes who entertained a 2000+ strong crowd of spectators on Saturday 4 November at Mick Doohan Raceway in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Special thanks for this video:
AJ Moller Photography http://www.ajmoller.com
Alexander Wootten Photography http://alexanderwootten.com
Brendan Schouten Photo https://www.instagram.com/brendanschoutenphoto/

 

 

Dust Hustle 5 would not have been possible without the fantastic support of our legendary sponsors. Please support those who supported this organised nonsense…

Sailor Jerry http://www.sailorjerry.com/en/
The Young Henrys http://www.younghenrys.com
Gasoline Alley Harley Davidson https://www.gasolinealleyhd.com.au
Fonzie Abbott Espresso http://www.fonzieabbott.com
Triumph Australia http://www.triumphmotorcycles.com.au
BMW Motorrad Australia http://www.bmwmotorrad.com.au
Bell Helmets http://www.bellhelmets.com/en_eu/
Brisbane Motorcycle Towing http://www.brisbanemotorcycletowing.com.au
Shannon’s Insurance http://www.shannons.com.au
Scooter Style Noosa http://www.scooterstyle.com.au
Uppercut Deluxe https://www.uppercutdeluxe.com/au/
Rock Oil Australia http://www.rockoil.com
Skullcandy http://www.skullcandy.com.au
Iron & Resin Garage http://www.ironandresin.com.au
Miss Moto http://www.missmoto.com.au
MXstore http://www.mxstore.com.au
Motul Oils http://www.linkint.com.au/motorcycle-products/cat/motul.html
CutGrafix http://www.cutgrafix.com
Ride Till Dead http://www.ridetilldead.myshopify.com
Shinko Tyres http://www.shinkotyres.com.au
Death Collective http://www.deathcollective.com
Draggin Jeans http://www.dragginjeans.net
Transcale http://www.transcale.com
Loadscan http://www.loadscan.com
Pro Wake http://www.prowake.com.au
Traction Community http://www.traction.community

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*