Ellaspede Custom Motorcycles, Hard Parts & Apparel

Dust Hustle 4 Video

DH4video

The newest event on the Ellaspede Dust Hustle™ calendar, Dust Hustle 4: Biddaddaba was “The Riders’ Event” for 2017. 3 tracks were spread across the rolling grass hills, testing riders enthusiasm for the inappropriate.

DH4 was a big-old-campout with just the right amount of good food and great drinks. We got back to basics and combined the best Dust Hustle™ had to offer with 3 new tracks, overnight camping and a trackside afterparty Saturday night!

We’re rounded up 200 of the most legendary muppets to join us for this scramble shamble, with riders piloting the most weird, wonderful and woefully unsuitable motorcycles across 3 tracks. Classes included our usuals, which was everything from slush box scooters through to risky road bikes and choppers.

In 2017 Dust Hustle 4 attracted a field of 200 riders across 4 classes who entertained 1000+ strong crowd of spectators on Saturday 22 April in Biddaddaba, Queensland, Australia.

 

 

Dust Hustle 4 would not have been possible without the fantastic support of our legendary sponsors. Please support those who supported this organised nonsense…

Scoller & Co scollerandco.com
Bell Helmets bellhelmets.com/en_eu/
The Young Henrys younghenrys.com
Sailor Jerry sailorjerry.com/en/
Fonzie Abbott Espresso fonzieabbott.com
Brisbane Motorcycle Towing brisbanemotorcycletowing.com.au
Skullcandy skullcandy.com.au
Shannon’s Insurance shannons.com.au
Iron & Resin Garage ironandresin.com.au
BMW Motorrad Australia bmwmotorrad.com.au
Ride Till Dead ridetilldead.myshopify.com
Motul Oils motul.com/au/en
Scooter Style Noosa scooterstyle.com.au
Miss Moto missmoto.com.au
CutGrafix cutgrafix.com
Death Collective deathcollective.com
Draggin Jeans dragginjeans.net
Shinko Tyres shinkotyres.com.au
MXstore mxstore.com.au
Transcale transcale.com
Loadscan loadscan.com
Pro Wake prowake.com.au
Traction Community www.traction.community
Queensland Vintage Motocross Club (QVMX) qvmx.com.au

For more information about Dust Hustle please visit ellaspede.com or dusthustle.com

Why try dirt track on the woefully inappropriate? Because no good story ever started with ‘I was riding the perfect bike in excellent conditions…

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*