Ellaspede Custom Motorcycles, Hard Parts & Apparel

Dust Hustle 2015 Video

Dust Hustle is Ellaspede’s day on the dirt for anyone to roll out and ride whatever rig they can throw a leg over! This is a flat track fun day open to all the weird, wonderful and woefully unsuitable motorcycles that could possibly be ridden on the dirt.

In 2015 Dust Hustle attracted a sold out field of 120 riders across 4 classes who entertained a 1500 strong crowd of spectators on Saturday 5 September 2015 in Brisbane, Australia. Captured by the media good guys at Scoller & Co, this is the official recap of the day!

 

 

Remember riding with mates when you were kids? The bikes were a mismatch of big, small, old and new, but you still had the best damn time. This is the adult version and in 2015 it was even more fun the second time around!

Dust Hustle 2015 would not have been possible without the fantastic support of our legendary sponsors. Please support those who supported this organised nonsense…

Scoller & Co www.scollerandco.com
Dunlop Motorcycle Tyres www.dunloptyres.com.au
Insure My Ride www.insuremyride.com.au
Kriega Australia www.kriega.com.au
Morgan & Wacker BMW www.morganandwacker.com.au
Ipone Oil www.ipone.fr/en/
Shannon’s Insurance www.shannons.com.au
Scooter Style Noosa www.scooterstyle.com.au
The Young Henrys www.younghenrys.com
Moto DNA www.motodna.net
Sailor Jerry www.sailorjerry.com/en/
Smith Optics www.smithoptics.com.au
Fonzie Abbott Espresso www.fonzieabbott.com
CutGrafix www.cutgrafix.com
Tyres for Bikes www.tyres4bikes.com.au
MXstore www.mxstore.com.au
Biltwell www.biltwellinc.com
Draggin Jeans www.dragginjeans.net
Motul Oils www.motul.com/au/en
Iron & Resin www.ironandresin.com.au
Reiden Industries www.reidenindustries.com
Sam Scoufos Photographer www.scoufos.com
AJ Moller Photographer www.ajphotography.com.au
North Brisbane Junior Motorcycle Club www.nbjmcc.org.au

For more info please visit www.dusthustle.com

Why try dirt track on the woefully inappropriate? Because no good story ever started with ‘I was riding the perfect bike in excellent conditions…

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*