Ellaspede Custom Motorcycles, Hard Parts & Apparel

Contact

Festive Season Opening Hours

Fri 22 Dec 7:30am-6:00pm  |  Sat 23 Dec 8:30am-1:00pm  |  Sun 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) Closed  |  Mon 25 Dec (Christmas Day) Closed  |  Tue 26 Dec (Boxing Day) Closed  |  Wed 27 Dec 9:00am-5:00pm  |  Thur 28 Dec 9:00am-5:00pm  |  Fri 29 Dec 9:00am-5:00pm  |  Sat 30 Dec Closed  |  Sun 31 Dec (New Year’s Eve) Closed  |  Mon 1 Jan (New Year’s Day) Closed  |  Tue 2 Jan 7:30am-6:00pm (Open as usual from now on!)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Need to get in touch?
Give us a call!

8 Greet Street, West End, 4101
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Email: contact@ellaspede.com
Phone: +617 3844 6676

 

Drop in, we’re open:

Monday-Friday:
7:30am-6:00pm

Saturday:
8:30am-1:00pm

Please contact us to arrange motorcycle drop off and pick up outside of these hours.

Subscribe to our email for the latest news, offers & events!

*We won’t spam or give away your details!